Forward to Sitetree after saving a page

Description

Currently after saving a page the user stays on this page.

The usual workflow after saving a page is going back to the sitetree. This should automatically happen after saving a page (only when Add another = false).

Assignee

Manikandan M

Reporter

Michael Hnat

Labels

Accepted

Yes

Fix versions

Priority

Lowest
Configure