CMS Users, only show "active" by default

Description

It'd be great to have in-active hidden by default for CMS users and only shown when toggled on to show in-active users. This way sites can be cleaned of older users easier by only showing active users by default.

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

Jack Thompson

Labels

None

Accepted

None

Priority

Medium
Configure