Email Centre Blueprint deletion

Description

Problem to solve - Deleting blueprints that have already been utilised causes problems viewing old templates and logs that are linked to the blueprints.

Would it be possible to set blueprints into an archived state where they do not show as active blueprints but are retained in an archived un-usable state when deleted to allow all previously linked emails and templates to show correctly when viewed?

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

Jack Thompson

Labels

None

Accepted

None

Priority

Lowest
Configure