Listing table batch delete: confirmation dialog makes selections get deselected (batch delete does not then work)

Description

None

Environment

None

Activity

Show:
Dominic Watson
May 10, 2018, 11:35 AM

Will be in 10.9.0-snapshot119

Dominic Watson
May 10, 2018, 11:31 AM

Not quite the case. In certain scenarios, resizing the viewport makes the table reload content. Sometimes (i.e. when there is already a vertical scrollbar in the page), opening the delete prompt makes the viewport size change and forces the table content to reload, clearing any selected items.

Am fixing now

Nelson Chuah
May 8, 2018, 3:18 AM

Hi Dom,

Tested this on 10.9.0-snapshot112 and seem to be working fine.

Tested selecting all and manually selecting a few both works fine

Thank you
Nelson

Fixed
Your pinned fields
Click on the next to a field label to start pinning.

Assignee

Nelson Chuah

Reporter

Dominic Watson

Accepted

Yes